Skip to main content

Town of North Topsail Beach

North Carolina
Home  Board of Aldermen  Boards & Committees  Departments  Living Here  Playing Here  Doing Business Here  Shoreline Protection  CBRA  Flood Protection   
About NTB
Calendar
Contact NTB
Contact Your Reps
Job Openings
Links, Forms & Documents
Photo Gallery
Member Login
Public Notices
Site Map
Town Code
Videos
Contact Us
 
Town of North Topsail Beach
2008 Loggerhead Court
North Topsail Beach, NC  28460
 








 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

 

 
 ExtensionEmail 

TOWN HALL/

ADMINISTRATION

 (910) 328-1349

1(800) 687-7092


 
Receptionist Kim Weaver20 generalinfo@ntbnc.org
Asst. Town Manager/Town Clerk

Carin Z. Faulkner 

25 townclerk@ntbnc.org
Town Manager

Stuart Turille

26townmanager@ntbnc.org
Finance Officer

Betsy Brothers

28finance@ntbnc.org
Planning Director

Deborah Hill 

27 dhill@ntbnc.org
Code Enforcement

 Barry Burke

24barry@ntbnc.org
INSPECTIONS

(910) 328-3186 

  
Building Code Administrator

Jimmy Canady 

 22jcanady@ntbnc.org
Permit Specialist

Terrie Woodle 

 23terriew@ntbnc.org
PUBLIC WORKS

(910) 328-5297 

 

Thomas Best - Public Works Director

tbest@ntbnc.org

POLICE

(Non-Emergency)

(910) 328-0042

(910) 455-9119 Onslow County EOC non-emergent calls for service when NTB office is closed.

PLEASE CALL 911 in an emergency.
 

Casey Fillinger - Police Chief

info@ntbpd.org  

chief@ntbpd.org

FIRE

(Non-Emergency)

(910) 328-2200

PLEASE CALL 911 in an emergency.
 

Bill Poe - Deputy Fire Chief

bpoe@ntbnc.org

 For elected official's contact information go here.